This is our new litter, they were born on 2-26-23 The parents are both AKC papered and have no health issues.I start potty training at 4 weeks taking them outside every 3-4 hrs during the day and once overnight! All our babies are handled daily by myself and kids so they are very socialized with people as well as, chickens, cats, dogs (big&small). I will also send you home with a kit that has everything you will need for your first week or two! Hard food, wet food (homemade), puppy milk replacer, treats, collar, harness, leash, toys, blanket, quad wormer given at 12 weeks! I also provide the first vaccination with the option for all 3 depending on what you prefer!(some people want there vet to do it) I always take my puppies into the vet if I see any issues at my expense, however if I don’t see any issues and you would like a vet check first I will take them at your expense ($120) We are here for the long haul, you can call me anytime you have a question even if it is 2 years down the road. I do like to get yearly updates on all our puppies if your will to thanks and I look forward to helping you find your furrever baby!


✅ Make sure you only PAY through Camlist, because:

1- You can pay in installments 💰 for any pet with 0% interest
2- Your payments are 100% SAFE 🤗 and protected from any scams
3- You can get FREE PET FOOD 💊 , offers on insurance, and some vet services for FREE!

➡️ Reach out to the Camlist support team to get more info about this awesome offer!



Eugene, Oregon, US